Technology is changing the world

 

Clinical practice has failed to keep pace with the technological advances of the 21st century. We saw a need for a new provider that could combine medical expertise with the latest technology to improve healthcare for everyone. 

We are Seer. 

 
 

 

Seer was founded in 2017 by a team with over a decade's experience working together in translational medical research.

526A0142.jpg

Dean Freestone
Co-Founder, CEO dean@seermedical.com

mark.jpg

Mark Cook
Co-Founder, Clinical Lead mark@seermedical.com

526A0182.jpg

George Kenley
Co-Founder, COO george@seermedical.com

526A0245.jpg

Rob Halliday
CFO
rob.halliday@seermedical.com

526A0075.jpg

Shannon Clarke
Data Science Lead shannon@seermedical.com

526A0042.jpg

Ewan Nurse
Research Lead
ewan@seermedical.com

526A0070.jpg

Brendan Doyle
Data Engineer
brendan@seermedical.com

526A0134.jpg

Rob Kerr
Systems Architect
rob@seermedical.com

526A0169.jpg

Braden Moore
Web Development Lead braden@seermedical.com

526A0232.jpg

Pip Karoly
Lead App Developer pip@seermedical.com

526A0080.jpg

Dulini Mendis
Front End Development Lead
dulini@seermedical.com

526A0089.jpg

Neville Challinger
Full Stack Engineer
neville@seermedical.com

526A0155.jpg

Janelle Taylor
Medical Data Scientist Lead
(VIC, SA, TAS) janelle@seermedical.com

526A0227.jpg

Rory Knight-Sadler
Medical Data Scientist Lead
(NSW, QLD, WA)
rory@seermedical.com

526A0163.jpg

Lucy Barua
Medical Data Scientist lucy@seermedical.com

526A0145.jpg

Ashwini Chandra
Medical Data Scientist
ashwini@seermedical.com

Liv (1).jpg

Livia Cucuzza
Medical Data Scientist
livia@seermedical.com

526A0095.jpg

Pat Hennessy
Research & Development Engineer
pat@seermedical.com

526A0100.jpg

Aasha Riordan
Research & Development Engineer
aasha@seermedical.com

Lorinda (1).jpg

Lorinda Hartley
Research & Development Engineer
lorinda@seermedical.com

 
 

Get in touch

 

Want to help us revolutionise at-home diagnostics and healthcare? We're always keen to hear from potential collaborators.