Technology is changing the world

 

Clinical practice has failed to keep pace with the technological advances of the 21st century. We saw a need for a new provider that could combine medical expertise with the latest technology to improve healthcare for everyone. 

We are Seer. 

 
 

 

Seer was founded in 2017 by a team with over a decade's experience working together in translational medical research.

Dean green.jpg

Dean Freestone
Co-Founder, CEO dean@seermedical.com

Mark green.jpg

Mark Cook
Co-Founder, Clinical Lead mark@seermedical.com

RobH green.jpg

Rob Halliday
CFO
rob.halliday@seermedical.com

George green.jpg

George Kenley
Co-Founder, COO george@seermedical.com

Shannon green.jpg

Shannon Clarke
Data Science Lead shannon@seermedical.com

Ewan green.jpg

Ewan Nurse
Medical Data Scientist
ewan@seermedical.com

Saeed green.jpg

Saeed Ahmadizadeh
Data Scientist
saeed@seermedical.com

Brenden green.jpg

Brendan Doyle
Data Engineer
brendan@seermedical.com

Rob green.jpg

Rob Kerr
Systems Architect
rob@seermedical.com

Braden green.jpg

Braden Moore
Web Development Lead braden@seermedical.com

Pip green.jpg

Pip Karoly
Lead App Developer pip@seermedical.com

Dulini green.jpg

Dulini Mendis
Front End Development Lead
dulini@seermedical.com

Neville green.jpg

Neville Challinger
Full Stack Engineer
neville@seermedical.com

Janelle green.jpg

Janelle Taylor
Lead Neurophysiology Scientist (Melbourne) janelle@seermedical.com

Rory green.jpg

Rory Knight-Sadler
Lead Neurophysiology Scientist (Sydney)
rory@seermedical.com

Lucy green.jpg

Lucy Barua
Neurophysiology Scientist lucy@seermedical.com

Isabella2 green.jpg

Isabella Close
Neurophysiology Scientist
isabella@seermedical.com

Pat green.jpg

Pat Hennessy
Research & Development Engineer
pat@seermedical.com

Aasha green.jpg

Aasha Riordan
Research & Development Engineer
aasha@seermedical.com

Suzi green.jpg

Suzi Muller
Marketing Lead
suzi@seermedical.com

 
 

Get in touch

 

Want to help us revolutionise at-home diagnostics and healthcare? We're always keen to hear from potential collaborators.