Seer was founded to empower patients and medical professionals. By combining medical expertise with the latest technology we saw a way to improve healthcare for everyone. 

 
 

 

Seer was founded in 2017 by a team with over a decade's experience working together in translational medical research.

526A0142.jpg

Dean Freestone
Co-Founder, CEO
dean@seermedical.com

Mark.jpg

Mark Cook
Co-Founder, Clinical Lead
mark@seermedical.com

526A0182.jpg

George Kenley
Co-Founder, COO
george@seermedical.com

526A0245.jpg

Rob Halliday
CFO
rob.halliday@seermedical.com

526A0060 (571x800).jpg

Kyle Slater
CPO
kyle@seermedical.com

526A0042.jpg

Ewan Nurse
Research Lead
ewan@seermedical.com

526A0155.jpg

Janelle Taylor
Medical Data Scientist Lead
(VIC, SA, TAS)
janelle@seermedical.com

526A0227.jpg

Rory Knight-Sadler
Medical Data Scientist Lead
(NSW, QLD, WA)
rory@seermedical.com

526A0075.jpg

Shannon Clarke
Data Science Lead
shannon@seermedical.com

526A0134.jpg

Rob Kerr
Systems Architect
rob@seermedical.com

526A0089.jpg

Neville Challinger
Full Stack Engineer
neville@seermedical.com

526A0095.jpg

Pat Hennessy
Research & Development Engineer
pat@seermedical.com

Tim.jpg

Tim Nelson
Business Development Officer
tim@seermedical.com

Moran2.jpg

Moran New
Talent Acquisition Manager
moran@seermedical.com

Jasmine2.jpg

Jasmine Doyle
Office Manager
jasmine@seermedical.com

Christina.jpg

Christina Nguyen
Marketing Coordinator
christina@seermedical.com

Daniella copy.jpg

Daniela Carrasco
Data Scientist
daniela@seermedical.com

526A0070.jpg

Brendan Doyle
Data Engineer
brendan@seermedical.com

526A0169.jpg

Braden Moore
Full Stack Engineer
braden@seermedical.com

526A0080.jpg

Dulini Mendis
Full Stack Engineer
dulini@seermedical.com

Tina.jpg

Tina Pan
Full Stack Engineer
tina@seermedical.com

Erlangga.jpg

Erlangga Tjhie
Full Stack Engineer
erlangga@seermedical.com

Kayla.jpg

Kayla Heffernan
UX Design
kayla@seermedical.com

526A0232.jpg

Pip Karoly
Mobile Engineer
pip@seermedical.com

Anthony copy.jpg

Anthony Smith
Mobile Engineer
anthony@seermedical.com

Liv (1).jpg

Livia Cucuzza
Medical Data Scientist
livia@seermedical.com

526A0163.jpg

Lucy Barua
Medical Data Scientist
lucy@seermedical.com

526A0145.jpg

Ashwini Chandra
Medical Data Scientist
ashwini@seermedical.com

Alex.jpg

Alexander Gill
Medical Data Scientist
alexander@seermedical.com

Johanna.jpg

Johanna Bannon
Medical Data Scientist
johanna@seermedical.com

526A0100.jpg

Aasha Riordan
Research & Development Engineer
aasha@seermedical.com

Lorinda (1).jpg

Lorinda Hartley
Research & Development Engineer
lorinda@seermedical.com

Hersh.jpg

Hersh Nevgi
Research & Development Engineer
hersh@seermedical.com

Daniel.jpg

Daniel Payne
Research Engineer
daniel@seermedical.com

526A0108 (572x800).jpg

John Grant
Industrial Designer
john@seermedical.com

526A0118 (571x800).jpg

Milad Faizollah
Firmware Engineer
milad@seermedical.com

526A0126 (571x800).jpg

Ronny Majani
Firmware Engineer
ronny@seermedical.com

Jayden.jpg

Jaydan Bloye
Hardware Engineer
jaydan@seermedical.com

526A0051 (571x800).jpg

Jason Ko
Manufacturing Consultant
jason@seermedical.com

Bailey.jpg

Bailey Levin
Web Analyst
bailey@seermedical.com

 
 
 

Get in touch

 

Want to help us revolutionise at-home diagnostics and healthcare? We're always keen to hear from potential collaborators.